Idols of Light
Welcome to the Idols of Light agency. So, you're thinking of becoming an Idol, are you? Don't worry, if you don't become one you memories of this place will be erased. Security is are top priority after all! I guess I better introduce myself, I'm Kett, the CEO of Idols of Light and an Idol myself.

So come join us. Stay awhile. Help us spread the joy of entertainment!


Entertainment has been banned, and anyone found participating in it will be sentenced to death. But there are those who still spread entertainment. Idols.
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Fri 01 Jun 2018
 
Sat 02 Jun 2018
 
Sun 03 Jun 2018
 
Mon 04 Jun 2018
 
Tue 05 Jun 2018
 
Wed 06 Jun 2018
 
Thu 07 Jun 2018
 
Fri 08 Jun 2018
 
Sat 09 Jun 2018
 
Sun 10 Jun 2018
 
Mon 11 Jun 2018
 
Tue 12 Jun 2018
 
Wed 13 Jun 2018
 
Thu 14 Jun 2018
 
Fri 15 Jun 2018
 
Sat 16 Jun 2018
 
Sun 17 Jun 2018
 
Mon 18 Jun 2018
 
Tue 19 Jun 2018
 
Wed 20 Jun 2018
 
Thu 21 Jun 2018
 
Fri 22 Jun 2018
 
Sat 23 Jun 2018
 
Sun 24 Jun 2018
 
Mon 25 Jun 2018
 
Tue 26 Jun 2018
 
Wed 27 Jun 2018
 
Thu 28 Jun 2018
 
Fri 29 Jun 2018
 
Sat 30 Jun 2018